Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Testimonials

Profile image
Serves daily kitchen needs. Good choice for Non vegetarian. Raman yadav
Rating
Placed on July 5, 2020
Profile image
Product is very beautiful and amazing. Pinki yadav
Rating
Placed on July 5, 2020
Profile image
First reaction is positive. Have been using it since a month. It's got microwave, grill and convection and all work well. Am baking pretty regularly now Ruhi sahu
Rating
Placed on July 5, 2020
Profile image
Amazing product by lg. Super easy to use and i made chocolate cake from the cook book and i must say it tasted waayyy more amazing as compared to store bought.... abhilasha chatri
Rating
Placed on July 5, 2020
Profile image
I love it.. Just made crispy potato. Vv gud.. After using it fr 5 months.. Luv it Parniti dubey
Rating
Placed on July 5, 2020
Profile image
Very attractive price and looks and has all the facilities from microwave, grill and bake and combo of all. Jyuti tyagi
Rating
Placed on July 5, 2020
Profile image
Best microwave oven in best price....just go for it. Parul sahu
Rating
Placed on July 5, 2020
Profile image
good product. its been 6 months i am using it. Jiva khan
Rating
Placed on July 5, 2020
Profile image
Delivery was done in time. Installation was very prompt and good. The product at this price range is an excellent buy. User interface is very customer friendly.... Adiba khan
Rating
Placed on July 5, 2020
Profile image
Its an excellent product. I would say guys and gals, go for it. Buy it, yoy will not repent buying it. Jahan gautam
Rating
Placed on July 5, 2020